SAKSOFT LIMITED

Composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Director	Position
Mr. Suresh Subramanian	Chairman
2. Mr. Ajit Thomas	Member
3. Mr. VVR Babu	Member
4. Mr. Ganesh Chella	Member
5. Ms. Kavitha Vijay	Member

Nomination and remuneration Committee

Director	Position
1. Mr. VVR Babu	Chairman
2. Mr. Ajit Thomas	Member
3. Mr. Ganesh Chella	Member
4. Ms. Kavitha Vijay	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Director	Position
1. Mr. VVR Babu	Chairman
2. Mr. Ganesh Chella	Member
3. Ms. Kanika Krishna	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Director	Position
 Mr. Aditya Krishna 	Chairman
2. Mr. VVR Babu	Member
3. Ms. Kanika Krishna	Member

Risk Management Committee

Director	Position
1. Mr. Ganesh Chella	Chairman
2. Mr. Aditya Krishna	Member
3. Ms. Kanika Krishna	Member
4. Ms. Avantika Krishna	Member
5. Mr. Niraj Kumar Ganeriwal	Member
6. Ms. Kavitha Vijay	Member